Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Red Ramos

Red Ramos

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Red Ramos
"Great quality customer service. 👍👍⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Profile photo of darian horne

darian horne

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by darian horne
"I’ve referred family members in TX to Ashley. She and her staff have taken great care of them. Strongly recommend!"
Profile photo of j “Stephanie” Ybarra

j “Stephanie” Ybarra

November 1, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by j “Stephanie” Ybarra
"I had to cancel my policy they give u a good estimate at the end they tell u you need to add another insurance just to get a discount like life insurance accident don’t go there"
Profile photo of Daniel Mobley

Daniel Mobley

October 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Mobley
"They have always taken care of me. They really care about you.. they don't make you think your just a number or bag of money! Karen is great!!"
Profile photo of Tee Carr

Tee Carr

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tee Carr
"Karen Lopez is the most helpful insurance agent I have ever dealt with. She is honest and up front with everything. She actively looks for the best rates and coverage annually and are always looking out for the customer. If she can’t offer you a better deal than the company you are with she will tell you. Definitely a person who cares for the customer. I recommend Ashley Henry’s State Farm hands down."
Profile photo of Pasley williams

Pasley williams

August 7, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Pasley williams
"The worst customer service. My bill is never the same..."
Profile photo of Kamal Sanders

Kamal Sanders

March 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kamal Sanders
"Great Customer Service & Made the Process of obtaining and transferring new insurance very easy."
Profile photo of Eleazar Castillo

Eleazar Castillo

March 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eleazar Castillo
"I’ve been with them for about four years! Hands down one of the best State Farm’s office in Houston! Alway so understanding and will to go that extra mile to help their customers! The whole team is extremely phenomenal!! If you get to speak to Ms. Karen you’ll understand why!"
Profile photo of sharonda jones

sharonda jones

March 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by sharonda jones
"Exceptional customer service provided at this branch. Everyone is so helpful and welcoming! Karen is my go to. She’s always so happy and knowledgeable. Thanks you all for providing a top notch experience!"
Profile photo of Abdul Aleem Ansari Muhammad

Abdul Aleem Ansari Muhammad

March 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Abdul Aleem Ansari Muhammad
"We have to leave this review because the help I received from Ms. Karen today, 03-09-23 absolutely the best!! Customer services over the years with Karen and Kayla have been great! However, we were having some pricing issues (without going too deep into that); but we were planning on leaving State Farm because of these issues. I called one last time to see if State Farm could beat the new pricing I received (Auto/Home). And Karen patiently with knowledge walk me through the bundle package. Explaining everything to me & looking at my current numbers and how they can better help! And I tell, Ms. Karen made it happen. Now, our home insurance will be with State Farm! We been with this State Farm (Ashley Henry) for about 10 years and we really didn’t want to leave. So Ms. Karen really treated us a long time customers truly like family!!"
Profile photo of Dee Nice Vedder

Dee Nice Vedder

February 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dee Nice Vedder
"I've been with Ashley for several years now and Ms. Karen is always so very helpful with answering my questions. I am so grateful for the service they provide and how attentive they strive to be. Thank You! (="
Profile photo of Brian Luedicke

Brian Luedicke

January 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Luedicke
"I had had an accident and State Farm had created a claim number for me. When I got the accident report, it showed the other driver was at fault. When Ericka checked on my claim number she found that Car Max had already filed a claim against my number. She contacted the other drivers agent and after two hours of phone calls back and forth, she had a new claim number for the other driver, had Car Max's claim transfered over and had a reservation for me to get my car fixed and got me a rental vehicle. All said and done, I could not have wished for better service than Ericka provided. I will recommend her to anyone I know for their insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jose Marban

Jose Marban

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Marban
"Amazing customer service, specially from Karen! She’s amazing and will not hesitate to help out when needed! Great job 🫡"
Profile photo of Lynn Oliphant

Lynn Oliphant

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lynn Oliphant
"This Insurance agency is very personable with there customers. Anytime I call and I need assistance if some sort and I speak with Karen she is phenomenal with helping and resolving any issues I may have I really enjoy doing business with them."
Profile photo of Raj Kavalekar

Raj Kavalekar

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Raj Kavalekar
"Ashley has the best ever team that I have worked with. Very polite, professional and knowledgeable! I am so glad to have them as my agents !"
Profile photo of wale ayoola

wale ayoola

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by wale ayoola
"Ashley Henry has been my agent for a coupe of years now, providing great and effective service. Karen has been especially helpful and with all my insurance needs. Really appreciate the service."
Profile photo of maria salas

maria salas

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by maria salas
"I have been a long time customer for over 6 years and every time I call with a issue Karen Lopez takes really good care of me. She is so knowledgeable and efficient with her great customer service. Everyone at Ashley State Farm is great."
Profile photo of Steven Kruk

Steven Kruk

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Kruk
"I spoke with representative Karen on the phone this morning. She was extremely helpful and addressed all of my questions and concerns. The world would be a much different place with more compassionate and understanding employees like her. I hope and pray she is recognized for a job well done. Thanks again Karen!!!"
Profile photo of Jarrett West

Jarrett West

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jarrett West
"Excellent experience with every interaction I have had at Ashley Henry"
Profile photo of Tiffany Coleman

Tiffany Coleman

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Coleman
"Wonderful!!!!!"
Profile photo of Haylin Pruitt

Haylin Pruitt

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Haylin Pruitt
"I absolutely love this State Farm office. I had a great experience working with Karen Lopez. She answered every question I had regarding a life insurance policy and got me started right away. Call them if you’re looking for a home, auto, or life insurance policy. You won’t regret it!"
Profile photo of Roxana Reyez

Roxana Reyez

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Roxana Reyez
"Ashley Henry’s State Farm is a great place for your policies. Thank you for the awesome service. Karen is always polite and helpful, I enjoy talking to her and knowing that I am taken care of. Thank you all."
Profile photo of NRG Cleaning Services, LLC

NRG Cleaning Services, LLC

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by NRG Cleaning Services, LLC
"Efficient, professional, and awesome team. Ashley and her team are really helpful with all your insurance concerns. Special thanks to Karen for helping us."
Profile photo of Antonio Felix

Antonio Felix

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Antonio Felix
"Great customer service by Karen. She is very knowledgeable and listens to all my concerns. Thank you for the great service."
Profile photo of Christian Saito

Christian Saito

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Christian Saito
"I really liked the service Karen gave me and the quality of how they serve their customers. i am very grateful to her and statefarm"