Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sean Beck

Sean Beck

May 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Beck
"We changed over about a year ago and saved serval hundred dollars per month on our car and homeowners policy. Erika is our go to person and she is awesome! She’s very responsive and listens to what we need and is great at explaining the difference in coverages. Highly recommend giving them a call!"
Profile photo of philip frantz

philip frantz

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by philip frantz
"Erika was super easy to work with. She was quick to respond and between my auto and house saved me almost 2k in a very short amount of time! And she made it so easy…. Thanks!"
Profile photo of juan martinez

juan martinez

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by juan martinez
"Para mi la señorita Wendy es la mejor Te atiende bien te explica detalladamente paso x paso, profesional busca la mejor manera de ayudarte. El mejor servicio al cliente que eh recibido the best of the best.👍🏻 Yo recomiendo ala señorita Wendy . Ask for Wendy for great costumer service"
Profile photo of Lucher Jackson

Lucher Jackson

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lucher Jackson
"Ashley Henry - State farm is Awesome. They take care of there customers. I had back surgery in October and they showed their concerns for me."
Profile photo of Aracely Cantu de Leal.

Aracely Cantu de Leal.

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aracely Cantu de Leal.
"Excelente el personal en especial Wendy González , siempre que tengo una pregunta me ayudan a resolver todas mis dudas, o cualquier cosa que nesecite en mi Aseguranza de carros o casa , tengo más de 10 años con ellos . 🤩"
Profile photo of Tipyytoe

Tipyytoe

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tipyytoe
"Erika Thibodeaux does whatever she came to make sure I get the best discount I could possibly get. She’s also extremely honest and doesn’t beat around the bush."
Profile photo of Judith Gonzalez

Judith Gonzalez

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Judith Gonzalez
"Im so happy I switched over to State Farm but even happier with the agent Wendy Gonzalez who made the process super easy and understandable she was very knowledgeable, helpful and patient. She explained everything very well and helped me save on my car, home and life insurance."
Profile photo of carlos reyes

carlos reyes

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by carlos reyes
"could not be happier with my results “Quick service & very trustworthy “Took care of my insurance needs the best team for your insurance need highly recommended"
Profile photo of Jacques Morgan

Jacques Morgan

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacques Morgan
"This is an amazing state farm office. Kayla did a great job helping get my policy started, and the entire staff always gives me great customer service. They do everything they can for their policy holders and do a great job communicating any policy changes as well."
Profile photo of Mirta Verano

Mirta Verano

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mirta Verano
"I have been with State Farm over 20 years and I have never had any issues."
Profile photo of Jeni

Jeni

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeni
"I worked with Erika and she was super helpful. She was able to answer all of our questions and give us different options to choose from so that we could get the best coverage for our family. I highly recommend her and will be sending other friends and family that way. Thank you all so very much!"
Profile photo of chawna reúter

chawna reúter

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by chawna reúter
"Switched to State Farm in December. Erika was amazing! She was very knowledgeable and saved me half of what I was paying on home and auto! I have had lots of questions since switching and she is always friendly and helpful!"
Profile photo of Yordani Martínez

Yordani Martínez

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yordani Martínez
"Very good attention from the girls who work in this place"
Profile photo of Jonathan Ramos

Jonathan Ramos

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Ramos
"Great quality customer service. 👍👍⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Profile photo of darian horne

darian horne

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by darian horne
"I’ve referred family members in TX to Ashley. She and her staff have taken great care of them. Strongly recommend!"
Profile photo of j “Stephanie” Ybarra

j “Stephanie” Ybarra

November 1, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by j “Stephanie” Ybarra
"I had to cancel my policy they give u a good estimate at the end they tell u you need to add another insurance just to get a discount like life insurance accident don’t go there"
Profile photo of Daniel Mobley

Daniel Mobley

October 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Mobley
"They have always taken care of me. They really care about you.. they don't make you think your just a number or bag of money! Karen is great!!"
Profile photo of Tee Carr

Tee Carr

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tee Carr
"Karen Lopez is the most helpful insurance agent I have ever dealt with. She is honest and up front with everything. She actively looks for the best rates and coverage annually and are always looking out for the customer. If she can’t offer you a better deal than the company you are with she will tell you. Definitely a person who cares for the customer. I recommend Ashley Henry’s State Farm hands down."
Profile photo of Pasley williams

Pasley williams

August 7, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Pasley williams
"The worst customer service. My bill is never the same..."
Profile photo of Kamal Sanders

Kamal Sanders

March 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kamal Sanders
"Great Customer Service & Made the Process of obtaining and transferring new insurance very easy."
Profile photo of Eleazar Castillo

Eleazar Castillo

March 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eleazar Castillo
"I’ve been with them for about four years! Hands down one of the best State Farm’s office in Houston! Alway so understanding and will to go that extra mile to help their customers! The whole team is extremely phenomenal!! If you get to speak to Ms. Karen you’ll understand why!"
Profile photo of sharonda jones

sharonda jones

March 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by sharonda jones
"Exceptional customer service provided at this branch. Everyone is so helpful and welcoming! Karen is my go to. She’s always so happy and knowledgeable. Thanks you all for providing a top notch experience!"
Profile photo of Abdul Aleem Ansari Muhammad

Abdul Aleem Ansari Muhammad

March 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Abdul Aleem Ansari Muhammad
"We have to leave this review because the help I received from Ms. Karen today, 03-09-23 absolutely the best!! Customer services over the years with Karen and Kayla have been great! However, we were having some pricing issues (without going too deep into that); but we were planning on leaving State Farm because of these issues. I called one last time to see if State Farm could beat the new pricing I received (Auto/Home). And Karen patiently with knowledge walk me through the bundle package. Explaining everything to me & looking at my current numbers and how they can better help! And I tell, Ms. Karen made it happen. Now, our home insurance will be with State Farm! We been with this State Farm (Ashley Henry) for about 10 years and we really didn’t want to leave. So Ms. Karen really treated us a long time customers truly like family!!"
Profile photo of Dee Nice Vedder

Dee Nice Vedder

February 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dee Nice Vedder
"I've been with Ashley for several years now and Ms. Karen is always so very helpful with answering my questions. I am so grateful for the service they provide and how attentive they strive to be. Thank You! (="
Profile photo of Brian Luedicke

Brian Luedicke

January 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Luedicke
"I had had an accident and State Farm had created a claim number for me. When I got the accident report, it showed the other driver was at fault. When Ericka checked on my claim number she found that Car Max had already filed a claim against my number. She contacted the other drivers agent and after two hours of phone calls back and forth, she had a new claim number for the other driver, had Car Max's claim transfered over and had a reservation for me to get my car fixed and got me a rental vehicle. All said and done, I could not have wished for better service than Ericka provided. I will recommend her to anyone I know for their insurance needs."