Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ashley Henry

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Ashley Henry

4.6 out of 5 (81 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of wale ayoola

wale ayoola

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley Henry has been my agent for a coupe of years now, providing great and effective service. Karen has been especially helpful and with all my insurance needs. Really appreciate the service."
Profile photo of maria salas

maria salas

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a long time customer for over 6 years and every time I call with a issue Karen Lopez takes really good care of me. She is so knowledgeable and efficient with her great customer service. Everyone at Ashley State Farm is great."
Profile photo of Steven Kruk

Steven Kruk

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jarrett West

Jarrett West

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent experience with every interaction I have had at Ashley Henry"
Profile photo of Tiffany Coleman

Tiffany Coleman

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful!!!!!"
Profile photo of Haylin Pruitt

Haylin Pruitt

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Roxana Reyez

Roxana Reyez

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley Henry’s State Farm is a great place for your policies. Thank you for the awesome service. Karen is always polite and helpful, I enjoy talking to her and knowing that I am taken care of. Thank you all."
Profile photo of NRG Cleaning Services, LLC

NRG Cleaning Services, LLC

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Efficient, professional, and awesome team. Ashley and her team are really helpful with all your insurance concerns. Special thanks to Karen for helping us."
Profile photo of Antonio Felix

Antonio Felix

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service by Karen. She is very knowledgeable and listens to all my concerns. Thank you for the great service."
Profile photo of Christian Saito

Christian Saito

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I really liked the service Karen gave me and the quality of how they serve their customers. i am very grateful to her and statefarm"
Profile photo of Manuel Carballo

Manuel Carballo

April 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent profesional, effective, and efficient support. Obtained the best cost-benefits products. Customer oriented staffs. Kudos to Ms. Karen Lopez and her team! Always available to solve my requirements and concerns/questions."
Profile photo of Taylor Marcel

Taylor Marcel

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of D'Undre Mitchell

D'Undre Mitchell

November 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service! Anytime I need help with something, Karen is readily available and is super quick and efficient!"
Profile photo of tracy tillett

tracy tillett

October 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"They always give me great customer service. I've been with Ashley's agency since I started driving. Ashley and her staff always do everything they can for their policy holders"
Profile photo of Nanci Ceja

Nanci Ceja

September 27, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of William Lancaster

William Lancaster

July 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Karen has been a huge help after we had our accident. She was quick, courteous and professional. Ashley Henry has been there for us for the last 6 years and with the kind of service we've gotten, it'll be many more. Thank you Karen!"
Profile photo of Courtney Mitchell

Courtney Mitchell

July 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"By far the best insurance agent around!! Karen is awesome, helpful and very knowledgeable. She goes over and beyond for whatever needs I may have. The response time is also incredible. They truly care about you and your business."
Profile photo of Emily Lucot

Emily Lucot

July 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ashley Henry's Office is beyond helpful and so kind. They make you feel like family and not just some number in an inbox. Very thankful for their wonderful service, professionalism, and overall compasion."
Profile photo of Jada Charles

Jada Charles

May 24, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of BAM bam

BAM bam

March 25, 2021

1  out of  5
"I recently added a vehicle then I made changes amonth later and I was over charged by 200 versus my policy going down...what sense does that make if you haven't had claims traffic issues 🤔 or accidents period"
Profile photo of Maria Chavez

Maria Chavez

March 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ok yeah that's me"
Profile photo of Bright Minds STEAM Studio

Bright Minds STEAM Studio

March 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly staff that will go above and beyond to meet your needs!"
Profile photo of John Coco

John Coco

January 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Erika did a great job helping reduce my rates and got me into a policy with significant savings over my former policy."
Profile photo of Johnathan Ross

Johnathan Ross

January 8, 2021

5  out of  5