Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ashley Henry

State Farm® Insurance Agent Ashley Henry

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (84 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jose Marban

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service, specially from Karen! She’s amazing and will not hesitate to help out when needed! Great job 🫡"

Lynn Oliphant

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"This Insurance agency is very personable with there customers. Anytime I call and I need assistance if some sort and I speak with Karen she is phenomenal with helping and resolving any issues I may have I really enjoy doing business with them."

Raj Kavalekar

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley has the best ever team that I have worked with. Very polite, professional and knowledgeable! I am so glad to have them as my agents !"

wale ayoola

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley Henry has been my agent for a coupe of years now, providing great and effective service. Karen has been especially helpful and with all my insurance needs. Really appreciate the service."

maria salas

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a long time customer for over 6 years and every time I call with a issue Karen Lopez takes really good care of me. She is so knowledgeable and efficient with her great customer service. Everyone at Ashley State Farm is great."

Steven Kruk

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke with representative Karen on the phone this morning. She was extremely helpful and addressed all of my questions and concerns. The world would be a much different place with more compassionate and understanding employees like her. I hope and pray she is recognized for a job well done. Thanks again Karen!!!"

Jarrett West

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent experience with every interaction I have had at Ashley Henry"

Tiffany Coleman

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful!!!!!"

Haylin Pruitt

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I absolutely love this State Farm office. I had a great experience working with Karen Lopez. She answered every question I had regarding a life insurance policy and got me started right away. Call them if you’re looking for a home, auto, or life insurance policy. You won’t regret it!"

Roxana Reyez

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley Henry’s State Farm is a great place for your policies. Thank you for the awesome service. Karen is always polite and helpful, I enjoy talking to her and knowing that I am taken care of. Thank you all."

NRG Cleaning Services, LLC

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Efficient, professional, and awesome team. Ashley and her team are really helpful with all your insurance concerns. Special thanks to Karen for helping us."

Antonio Felix

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service by Karen. She is very knowledgeable and listens to all my concerns. Thank you for the great service."

Christian Saito

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I really liked the service Karen gave me and the quality of how they serve their customers. i am very grateful to her and statefarm"

Manuel Carballo

April 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent profesional, effective, and efficient support. Obtained the best cost-benefits products. Customer oriented staffs. Kudos to Ms. Karen Lopez and her team! Always available to solve my requirements and concerns/questions."

J K

December 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ashley & Karen at StateFarm have been taking care of our insurance needs for more than 10 years. Service is always professional and excellent. It is very nice and is convenient that I can call and actually talk to a real person at the office. StateFarm is my go to insurance ever since I graduated from college, that was a long time ago. Every time we moved, StateFarm is always there for us. I recommend StateFarm, if in NE Houston, I recommend Ashley Henry StateFarm office, you will be a happy customer."

Taylor Marcel

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"By far the best insurance agent I've dealt with so far! Erika has assisted me on several occasions, and she was extremely helpful, knowledgeable, and kind. Everything was done over the phone which was extremely convenient! She also delivered quick responses with the service I need. I would definitely recommend Ashley Henry's company for your insurance needs!"

D'Undre Mitchell

November 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service! Anytime I need help with something, Karen is readily available and is super quick and efficient!"

tracy tillett

October 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"They always give me great customer service. I've been with Ashley's agency since I started driving. Ashley and her staff always do everything they can for their policy holders"

Nanci Ceja

September 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Fairly new in the state and transferred to a new agent in town. I did everything over the phone, the lady i spoke with on the phone was professional. I decided to stop by and make copies of my insurance cards and all 3 ladies were very friendly, welcoming, and helpful. So far so good."

William Lancaster

July 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Karen has been a huge help after we had our accident. She was quick, courteous and professional. Ashley Henry has been there for us for the last 6 years and with the kind of service we've gotten, it'll be many more. Thank you Karen!"

Courtney Mitchell

July 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"By far the best insurance agent around!! Karen is awesome, helpful and very knowledgeable. She goes over and beyond for whatever needs I may have. The response time is also incredible. They truly care about you and your business."

Emily Lucot

July 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ashley Henry's Office is beyond helpful and so kind. They make you feel like family and not just some number in an inbox. Very thankful for their wonderful service, professionalism, and overall compasion."

Jada Charles

May 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ashley Henry’s Insurance company has been AMAZING! I had been assisted by Ashley and Karen on multiple occasions and these ladies always deliver a speedy response with the service that I need. I would definitely recommend Ashley’s company for all of your insurance needs."

BAM bam

March 25, 2021

1  out of  5
"I recently added a vehicle then I made changes amonth later and I was over charged by 200 versus my policy going down...what sense does that make if you haven't had claims traffic issues 🤔 or accidents period"

Maria Chavez

March 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ok yeah that's me"