Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Roli Cruz

Roli Cruz

June 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roli Cruz
"Wonderful team!"
Profile photo of G Phillips

G Phillips

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by G Phillips
"I received a call from Mirta to inform me about the DriveSafe feature. Mirta demonstrated exceptional knowledge of the product, including its features and benefits. She was not only friendly but also highly professional throughout our conversation. Mirta patiently addressed all of my questions and concerns, showcasing her expertise and dedication. She is a tremendous asset to your firm."
Profile photo of Lester Batres

Lester Batres

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lester Batres
"New to Statefarm, and Karen made the transition smooth and easy. Great communication, definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Rolando Villarreal

Rolando Villarreal

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rolando Villarreal
"Great service provided by Karen Lopez. Very friendly and explained clearly. Thank you Karen."
Profile photo of Kamal Sanders

Kamal Sanders

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kamal Sanders
"Karen Lopez had Great Customer Service & Did Things in a Timely Manner"
Profile photo of Melissa Perez

Melissa Perez

June 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Perez
"My agent mirta Verano was so great in helping my situation. She went above and beyond. Her customer service was on point."
Profile photo of F V (페르난도)

F V (페르난도)

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by F V (페르난도)
"Friendly, respectful and very professional staff. I got a life insurance and Mirta was very helpful."
Profile photo of Sean Beck

Sean Beck

May 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Beck
"We changed over about a year ago and saved serval hundred dollars per month on our car and homeowners policy. Erika is our go to person and she is awesome! She’s very responsive and listens to what we need and is great at explaining the difference in coverages. Highly recommend giving them a call!"
Profile photo of philip frantz

philip frantz

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by philip frantz
"Erika was super easy to work with. She was quick to respond and between my auto and house saved me almost 2k in a very short amount of time! And she made it so easy…. Thanks!"
Profile photo of juan martinez

juan martinez

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by juan martinez
"Para mi la señorita Wendy es la mejor Te atiende bien te explica detalladamente paso x paso, profesional busca la mejor manera de ayudarte. El mejor servicio al cliente que eh recibido the best of the best.👍🏻 Yo recomiendo ala señorita Wendy . Ask for Wendy for great costumer service"
Profile photo of Lucher Jackson

Lucher Jackson

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lucher Jackson
"Ashley Henry - State farm is Awesome. They take care of there customers. I had back surgery in October and they showed their concerns for me."
Profile photo of Aracely Cantu de Leal.

Aracely Cantu de Leal.

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aracely Cantu de Leal.
"Excelente el personal en especial Wendy González , siempre que tengo una pregunta me ayudan a resolver todas mis dudas, o cualquier cosa que nesecite en mi Aseguranza de carros o casa , tengo más de 10 años con ellos . 🤩"
Profile photo of Tipyytoe

Tipyytoe

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tipyytoe
"Erika Thibodeaux does whatever she came to make sure I get the best discount I could possibly get. She’s also extremely honest and doesn’t beat around the bush."
Profile photo of Judith Gonzalez

Judith Gonzalez

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Judith Gonzalez
"Im so happy I switched over to State Farm but even happier with the agent Wendy Gonzalez who made the process super easy and understandable she was very knowledgeable, helpful and patient. She explained everything very well and helped me save on my car, home and life insurance."
Profile photo of carlos reyes

carlos reyes

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by carlos reyes
"could not be happier with my results “Quick service & very trustworthy “Took care of my insurance needs the best team for your insurance need highly recommended"
Profile photo of Jacques Morgan

Jacques Morgan

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacques Morgan
"This is an amazing state farm office. Kayla did a great job helping get my policy started, and the entire staff always gives me great customer service. They do everything they can for their policy holders and do a great job communicating any policy changes as well."
Profile photo of Mirta Verano

Mirta Verano

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mirta Verano
"I have been with State Farm over 20 years and I have never had any issues."
Profile photo of Jeni

Jeni

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeni
"I worked with Erika and she was super helpful. She was able to answer all of our questions and give us different options to choose from so that we could get the best coverage for our family. I highly recommend her and will be sending other friends and family that way. Thank you all so very much!"
Profile photo of chawna reúter

chawna reúter

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by chawna reúter
"Switched to State Farm in December. Erika was amazing! She was very knowledgeable and saved me half of what I was paying on home and auto! I have had lots of questions since switching and she is always friendly and helpful!"
Profile photo of Yordani Martínez

Yordani Martínez

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yordani Martínez
"Very good attention from the girls who work in this place"
Profile photo of Jonathan Ramos

Jonathan Ramos

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Ramos
"Great quality customer service. 👍👍⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Profile photo of darian horne

darian horne

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by darian horne
"I’ve referred family members in TX to Ashley. She and her staff have taken great care of them. Strongly recommend!"
Profile photo of j “Stephanie” Ybarra

j “Stephanie” Ybarra

November 1, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by j “Stephanie” Ybarra
"I had to cancel my policy they give u a good estimate at the end they tell u you need to add another insurance just to get a discount like life insurance accident don’t go there"
Profile photo of Daniel Mobley

Daniel Mobley

October 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Mobley
"They have always taken care of me. They really care about you.. they don't make you think your just a number or bag of money! Karen is great!!"
Profile photo of Tee Carr

Tee Carr

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tee Carr
"Karen Lopez is the most helpful insurance agent I have ever dealt with. She is honest and up front with everything. She actively looks for the best rates and coverage annually and are always looking out for the customer. If she can’t offer you a better deal than the company you are with she will tell you. Definitely a person who cares for the customer. I recommend Ashley Henry’s State Farm hands down."